Hello, goodbye

I just wanted to check in quick and say hello to everybody.  So sorry that I have been MIA the past few days.  However, it is more important sometimes to have fun and enjoy your company and surroundings instead of worrying about blogging. 🙂  

Next time I am on vacation for a few days I will have to learn my lesson and line up some guest posts!

I will be doing a large recap of my trip tomorrow night, I promise.  I have some really amazing photos to share.  I also have some stories to share, and maybe even some non-vacation related exciting things to share (don’t get your hopes up, they aren’t THAT great)!  

A few images to highlight my trip/past few days.

V-LOSCA-55115072_ID230295_guide_inclusionlogoBarney_Butter

hollywood-walk-of-fame

48673739lagunabeachcitylights

Just to give you a quick taste of my past few days!

Okay, sorry I have to jet.  I need to hang out with my broha before I have to leave for the airport. 😦

Can’t be too sad though, I get to see him in a few weeks.  He is coming to MN to be in a friend’s wedding.

**Petrie update.  She is currently on the plane with my mom to Texas!!!

What are you up to today?  What was the highlight of your weekend?

9 responses to “Hello, goodbye

  1. Hope Minny can pull of a win today!!! Hope you don’t get stuck in Denver again, it’s getting cold here right now:(

    ENJOY!!!! Safe travels!!!

  2. Have a safe trip back home to COLD MN! Soak up every last bit of sun you can! 🙂

  3. Have a great rest of your vaca, we’ll see ya when you get back!! 🙂

  4. Have a safe trip home!

  5. barney butter is a true indication of a GREAT weekend 🙂 can’t wait to hear more deets!

  6. Welcome home!! Glad you had a good time 🙂

  7. Can’t wait to hear stores / see pics from your trip! And happy to hear Petrie is safe and sound and on her way to “grandma’s house” 🙂

    My day consisted of practice in the a.m., and then a bajillion hours finishing my IRB (institutional review board) certification. Woooo hoo. 😦 I DO get to go to Target though in a bit – definitely highlight of the day!

  8. can’t wait to see these awesome photos!

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

