SURPRISE!!!!!!!!!

Here the new addition to our family…

006

We are currently having a naughty puppy who loves to pee in the house. I’ll be back later!

Oh, by the way.  Name is TBD.  The puppy is a ‘she’. 🙂  Name suggestions welcome.

12 responses to “SURPRISE!!!!!!!!!

  1. Yayyy – congratulations!!

    Oh my gosh naming is hard. I went through that for suchhh a long time with my (old) dog. I named her Tempo, and it fit her personality (and mine) perfectly! Watch her behavior and her little quirks – that’s where the best names come from. 🙂

  2. TOO FREAKING ADORABLE!!!

    Name…. she looks like a Percy or Penny to me, haha 😀

  3. Gahhh you crazy lady!!! I am SO EXCITED for you 🙂 🙂 This is awesome, what a freaking cute pup… happy saturday to you!

  4. Love new puppies, pugs are too cute too. I think I’d like to get a small dog to adopt. I have a miniture-mixed collie who needs a friend. 🙂

  5. what about juno? like from the movie – the lil pup sounds like she has spunk 🙂

  6. ADORABLE!!! For some reason the name “Haylie” popped in my head. Don’t ask.

  7. Yay, you got a puppy! She’s adorable. 🙂

  8. YAY omg you finally got a puppy! she is the most adorable thing EVER!

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

  9. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh she is so freaking cute!

  10. OMG tooooo cute!

Leave a Reply

