Quick check-in

Hey bloggies!

I only have a minute to say hello, work is nuts already.

Good news, the exterminator is coming today! Hopefully he will take care of our flying friends.

Dinner last night was awesome! California cheeseburger with fried onions and fries. Dessert? A Snicker’s and raspberry blizzard, don’t worry, I didn’t eat the whole thing 🙂

Breakfast this morning was a quick peanut butter and honey toast with grapes on the side at Mike’s parents house.

Lunch is TBD! I can’t wait to get back to ‘real’ blogging, with pictures and all. Sorry for this uneventful post 😦

Are Monday mornings a rough go for you? I usually have no problems waking up on Mondays, however, this morning was a wee bit rough!

Have a wonderful Monday! I get to finally get to the grocery store tonight!

10 responses to “Quick check-in

  1. Monday’s are usually kind of rough for me …. glad that you get to go home soon!!

  2. Hey girl, so glad you are finally gettin’ your pest control under control – omg didn’t realize they were flying creatures?!?!? Mondays can def be rough, today is sunny and I’m doin’ something new at work with training so it hasn’t been too bad (nice to switch it up!) Have fun at the grocery store tonight – Yay for you being able to get back home creature free! 🙂

  3. Mondays definitely are not my most energetic days of the week. So the things are flying creatures? I had mice a while ago and it was horrible! Good luck!

  4. hope the exterminator takes care of bizznaaaaas!

  5. Yay for grocery shopping!

  6. I hope everything is taken care of soon!

    Mondays are hard for me if I’ve been out of town or off of my schedule. This morning wasn’t bad at all though.

  7. so glad to hear the exterminator is coming tonight!! Mondays are always a little rough…its hard to get back into the work routine! Hope the rest of your day treats you well!!

  8. I really hope that pest controller man does his job, so you can get home asap! 🙂

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

  9. A snickers raspberry blizzard? Did I really just read that? That sounds un-freaking-beleiveable?!?! Do you custom order such a thing or is this a new addition to the DQ menu?

    Hope everything gets worked out soon.

    Enjoy the rest of your evening!

  10. Mondays are almost always rough for me. Today, however, wasn’t too bad!

Leave a Reply

