Stuffed

I don’t think I could put one more thing in my stomach if I tried. Woof.

The four of us are all party poopers tonight, fine by me though! I’m going to keep this short and sweet, because I’m tiiirreedddd.

Since dinner was a little later, we ate some veggies and ‘Garlic Garlic’ dip while sitting outside by the pool.

veggies

dip

Dinner was grilled chicken with a spice rub, a warm Asian noodle/cabbage salad and sourdough bread (x2). I can’t be around bread and only have on slice, it is almost impossible. It totally hit the spot 🙂

dinner

bread

And to wrap it all up, some angel food cake with fresh strawberries, blueberries and banana.

dessert

Can you tell why I’m a little stuffed now? But it was all worth it in my book.

I also had two glasses of Tobin James riesling. Definitely another winner!

Ok, I’m calling it a day from the bloggie perspective. Night ya’ll!

4 responses to “Stuffed

  1. That Asian noodle and cabbage salad looks so yummy! Love cabbage. Glad you had such a nice night 🙂

  2. MMMM i love asian style salads. theres something about all the crunchiness and different flavors and textures that my tastebuds really love! Glad you had a fab time babe!!!! 🙂

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

  3. Garlic Garlic dip sounds fantastic! Glad you had a good time and such a tasty meal!

  4. I am a total fan of anything with garlic.. nom!

Leave a Reply

